Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest · Judas Priest / 猶太祭司合唱團

Sin After Sin

℗ 2001 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 1990-11-15

Associated Performer, Producer: Judas Priest / 猶太祭司合唱團
Producer: Roger Glover
Vocal: Robert Halford
Composer, Lyricist: Glenn Tipton
Composer, Guitar, Lyricist: K. K. Downing
Composer, Lyricist: Rob Halford
Engineer: Mark Dodson
Drums, Percussion: Simon Phillips
Mastering Engineer: Jon Astley
Bass: Ian Hill

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *