Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Locomotive Breath (Live At The Hammersmith Apollo / 2001) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ 2002 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd
℗ 2009 2002 Ian Anderson Group Of Companies Anderson Group Of Companies Issued under exclusive license to Eagle Records. Eagle Records is a Division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Limited
℗ 2009 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, an Eagle Records release
℗ Ian Anderson Group Companies

Released on: 2010-01-01

Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Bass Guitar: Jonathan Noyce
Vocals, Flute, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Producer, Engineer: Ian Anderson
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Author, Composer: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Ian Anderson Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *