Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Los Cochinos · Mojinos Escozios

Exitos Escozios

℗ 1999 Universal Music Spain, S.L.

Released on: 2003-01-01

Drums: Vidal Barja
Bass: J. Carlos Barja
Guitar: J. Ramon Artero
Guitar: Vidal Barja Jr.
Cantor: M.A. Rodriguez
Palmas: Esteve Coll
Composer: Vidal Barja
Composer: Vidal Barja Jr.
Composer: J. Carlos Barja
Composer: J. Ramon Artero
Author, Composer: M.A. Rodriguez
Music Publisher: Lirics And Music, S.L.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *