Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Love Don’t Stay · Tygers Of Pan Tang

Crazy Nights

Released on: 1981-01-01

Producer: Dennis MacKay
Vocals: Jon Deverill
Drums: Brian Dick
Bass: Rick Laws
Guitar: Robb Weir
Guitar: John Sykes
Author, Composer: Jon Deverill
Author, Composer: Brian Dick
Author, Composer: Rick Laws
Author, Composer: Robb Weir
Author, Composer: John Sykes
Music Publisher: EMI Virgin Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *