Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Mama Weer All Crazee Now · Quiet Riot / 悄聲暴動合唱團

Simply the Best 80’s

℗ 1984 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2014-05-06

Background Vocal, Vocal: Kevin DuBrow
Composer, Lyricist: Neville Holder
Composer, Lyricist: James Lea
Background Vocal, Guitar: Carlos Cavazo
Background Vocal: Chuck Wright
Background Vocal: Randy Bishop
Vocal Arranger, Producer: Spencer Proffer
Bass Guitar: Rudy Sarzo
Drums, Percussion: Frankie Banali
Keyboards: Pat Regan
Producer: Bruce Dickinson
Director: Julian Alexander
A& R Coordinator: Patti Matheny
A& R Coordinator: Darren Salmieri
Engineer: Duane Baron
Mastering Engineer: Rick Rowe
Mastering Engineer: Dave Donnelly

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *