Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Martyr 2010 · Fear Factory


℗ 2010 Oxidizer Music, Inc. Issued under license from Oxidizer Music, Inc. to The All Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

Released on: 2010-08-04

Producer: Burton C. Bell
Producer: Dino Cazares
Producer: Rhys Fulber
Composer: Dino Cazares
Composer: Raymond Herrera
Lyricist: Burton C. Bell

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Fear Factory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *