Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Metal Health (Bang Your Head) · Quiet Riot / 悄聲暴動合唱團

Screaming Hits

℗ 1983 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 2018-02-02

Background Vocal, Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Carlos Cavazo
Background Vocal, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Kevin DuBrow
Background Vocal, Drums, Percussion, Composer, Lyricist: Frankie Banali
Background Vocal, Bass Guitar: Chuck Wright
Composer, Lyricist: Tony Cavazo
Background Vocal: Randy Bishop
Background Vocal, Bass Guitar: Rudy Sarzo
Vocal Arranger, Engineer, Producer: Spencer Proffer
Keyboards: Pat Regan
Producer: Bruce Dickinson
Reissue Producer: Jeff Magid
Director: Julian Alexander
A& R Coordinator: Patti Matheny
A& R Coordinator: Darren Salmieri
Engineer: Duane Baron
Engineer: Csaba Petocz
Mastering Engineer: Rick Rowe
Mastering Engineer: Dave Donnelly

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *