Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

My God (Live) · Jethro Tull

Nothing Is Easy: Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970

℗ ℗ 2004 A Pulsar Production, under exclusive license to Eagle Records

Released on: 2004-11-02

Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute: Ian Anderson
Bass Guitar: Glenn Cornick
Drums & Percussion: Clive Bunker
Guitar: Martin Barre
Keyboards: John Evan
Composer, Author: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Ian Anderson Music Ltd

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *