Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Need Love · Vanilla Fudge

The Complete Atco Singles

℗ 1969 Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Bass Guitar, Vocals: Tim Bogert
Drums, Vocals: Carmine Appice
Engineer: Bill Stahl
Engineer: Joe Veneri
Guitar, Vocals: Vinnie Martell
Keyboards, Lead Vocals: Mark Stein
Producer: Adrian Barber
Writer: Carmine Appice
Writer: Mark Stein
Writer: Tim Bogert
Writer: Vinnie Martell

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *