Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Nothing Left · Delain

April Rain

℗ 2008 The All Blacks B.V. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

Bass: Rob van der Loo
Drums: Sander Zoer
Guitar: Ronald Landa
Keyboards: Martijn Westerholt
Keyboards, Solo Guitar: Oliver Philipps
Vocals: Charlotte Wessels
Vocals: Marko Hietala
Composer: Martijn Westerholt
Lyricist: Charlotte Wessels

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Delain, Symphonic Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *