Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

O Come, O Come, Emmanuel · Tarja

O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

℗ Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-10-06

Artist: Tarja
Composer: Thomas Helmore
Lyricist: Thomas Helmore
Music Publisher: Public Domain

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *