Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

On The Other Side · Delain

April Rain

℗ 2008 The All Blacks B.V. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

Bass: Rob van der Loo
Cello: Maria Ahn
Drums: Sander Zoer
Guitar: Guus Eikens
Guitar, Keyboards: Oliver Philipps
Keyboards: Martijn Westerholt
Vocals: Charlotte Wessels
Composer, Lyricist: Charlotte Wessels
Composer: Guus Eikens

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Delain, Symphonic Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *