Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Paranoid (2009 Remastered Version) · Black Sabbath


℗ 1970 Warner Bros. Remastered 2009 (US & Canada) | 2009 Gimcastle Ltd. under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company (Rest Of World ex. US & Canada)

Bass Guitar: Geezer Butler
Drums: Bill Ward
Lead Guitar: Tony Iommi
Producer: Rodger Bain
Vocals: Ozzy Osbourne
Composer, Writer: Bill Ward
Composer, Writer: Tony Iommi
Writer: Ozzy Osbourne
Writer: Terence Butler

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *