Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Paris By Air · Tygers Of Pan Tang

Great British Rock

℗ 1982 Geffen Records

Released on: 2011-01-01

Bass Guitar: Rick Laws
Drums: Brian Dick
Guitar: Fred Purser
Guitar: Robb Weir
Vocals: Jon Deverill
Producer: Peter Collins
Author, Composer: Steve Thompson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *