Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Poor Little Rich Girl · Uriah Heep

Raised On Rock

℗ 1985 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 2002-10-28

Composer, Lyricist: Mick Box
Composer, Lyricist: Peter Goalby
Composer, Lyricist: Lee Kerslake
Composer, Lyricist: Trevor Bolder
Composer, Lyricist: John Sinclair
Engineer, Producer: Tony Platt
Assistant Engineer: John Hallet
Assistant Engineer: Phil Tennant
Assistant Engineer: Paul Corkett
Assistant Engineer: Stephen McLaughlin

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *