Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Psycho Man · Black Sabbath / 黑色安息日合唱團


℗ 1998 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1998-10-19

Producer: Bob Marlette
Vocal: Ozzy Osbourne / 奧茲奧斯朋
Composer, Lyricist: O. Osbourne
Guitar: Tony Iommi
Composer, Lyricist: T. Iommi
Drums: Bill Ward
Bass: Geezer Butler

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *