Pre-Order ‘Element of Surprise’ now @

Concept by: Pyramid Theorem
Directed by: Garret Henry & Vic Dee
Produced by: Garret Henry & Pyramid Theorem

Pyramid Theorem is:

Vic Dee – Drums
Christian Di Mambro – Bass & Vocals
Stephan Di Mambro – Keyboards, Guitar & Vocals
Samuel Ermellini – Guitar & Vocals

Follow us on Social Media:



Pyramid Theorem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *