Check out the official trailer for the upcoming Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow release “Memories in Rock II”, which will be released on the 6th April 2018 as a 2 CD + DVD package, containing the highlights on audio and film of the 2017 UK tour, where they played in London, Glasgow and Birmingham.

It will also feature a new studio track called Waiting for a Sign.

The band consists of:
Ritchie Blackmore (guitar)
Ronnie Romero (vocals)
David Keith (drums)
Jens Johansson (keyboards)
Bob Curiano (bass)
Candice Night (backing vocals)
Christina Skleros (backing vocals)

The tourdates for 2018 are as follows:
08th April 2018 – Moscow, Russia – Olympisky Stadium
11th April 2018 – St. Petersburg, Russia – Ledoviy Dvorets
13th April 2018 – Helsinki, Finland – Hartwall Arena
18th April 2018 – Berlin, Germany – Velodrom
20th April 2018 – Prague, Czech – O2 Arena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *