Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Rivers of Lust · Tarja

What Lies Beneath

℗ 2010 NEMS Enterprises SRL, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Kid Crazy
Author, Composer: Johan Westmar
Composer, Author: Kristoffer Karlsson
Composer, Author: Jessika Lundstrom
Composer, Author: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing GmbH/Splender Productions

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *