Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Rivers of Lust / Minor Heaven / Montañas de Silencio / Sing for Me / I Feel Immortal (Acoustic) · Tarja

500 Letters

℗ NEMS Enterprises SRL under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2013-11-01

Artist: Tarja
Composer: Kid Crazy
Composer: Johan Westmar
Composer: Kristoffer Karlsson
Composer: Jessika Lundstrom
Composer: Tarja Turunen
Composer: Anders Wollbeck
Composer: Mattias Lindblom
Composer: Martin Tillman
Composer: Christel Sundberg
Composer: Tracy Lipp
Composer: Lindy Robbins
Composer: Toby Gad
Composer: Kerli Koiv
Lyricist: Kid Crazy
Lyricist: Johan Westmar
Lyricist: Kristoffer Karlsson
Lyricist: Jessika Lundstrom
Lyricist: Tarja Turunen
Lyricist: Anders Wollbeck
Lyricist: Mattias Lindblom
Lyricist: Martin Tillman
Lyricist: Christel Sundberg
Lyricist: Tracy Lipp
Lyricist: Lindy Robbins
Lyricist: Toby Gad
Lyricist: Kerli Koiv
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing GmbH
Music Publisher: Splender Productions
Music Publisher: Universal Music AB
Music Publisher: SonyATV Music Publishing Scandinavia
Music Publisher: Martinizing Music affiliated with BMI
Music Publisher: HMC (Helsinki Music Company)
Music Publisher: KMG Germany GmbH
Music Publisher: Hey Kiddo Music (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: Gad Songs
Music Publisher: BMG Rights Management

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *