Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Runnin’ With The Devil · Van Halen

Detroit Rock City

℗ 1978 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Released on: 1999-01-01

Producer: Ted Templeman
Author, Composer: Michael Anthony
Author, Composer: David Lee Roth
Author, Composer: Eddie Van Halen
Author, Composer: Alex Van Halen
Music Publisher: Diamond Dave Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Van Halen Music

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *