Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (2009 Remastered Version) · Black Sabbath

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

℗ 1970 Warner Bros. Remastered 2009 (US & Canada) | 2009 Gimcastle Ltd. under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company (Rest Of World ex. US & Canada)

Bass Guitar: Geezer Butler
Drums: Bill Ward
Lead Guitar: Tony Iommi
Producer: Black Sabbath
Vocals: Ozzy Osbourne
Composer, Lyricist: A. Iommi
Composer, Lyricist: J. Osbourne
Composer, Lyricist: T. Butler
Composer, Lyricist: W. Ward
Writer: Iommi/Ward/Butler/Osbourne
Writer: John Osbourne
Writer: Terence Butler
Writer: Tony Iommi
Writer: William Ward

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *