Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Scandal · Delain


℗ 2016 Napalm Records Handels GmbH
℗ Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Released on: 2016-08-26

Producer: Martijn Westerholt
Author, Composer: Brian May
Composer, Author: John Deacon
Author, Composer: Freddie Mercury
Composer, Author: Roger Taylor
Music Publisher: Queen Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Delain, Symphonic Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *