Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Seasons (Acoustic Version) · Dragonforce

The Power Within

℗ 2012 Spinefarm Records, a Universal Music Company

Released on: 2012-04-17

Mixer: Dragonforce
Mixer: Karl Groom
Producer: Frédéric Leclercq
Producer: Herman Li
Producer: Sam Totman
Composer, Lyricist: Frédéric Leclercq
Lyricist: Herman Li
Lyricist: Sam Totman

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *