Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Seeking For The Reign · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Composer, Author: Adrian Zagoritis
Composer, Author: Torsten Stenzel
Composer, Author: Angela Heldmann
Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *