Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Serpents In Paradise · Avantasia

The Metal Opera Pt. I

℗ AFM Records

Released on: 2001-01-22

Artist: Avantasia
Composer: Tobias Sammet
Lyricist: Tobias Sammet
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *