Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Shoot ‘Em Down (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK/1984) · Twisted Sister

Live At Hammersmith

℗ 2001 JEDMA Associates, issued under licence to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. An Amoury Records release.

Released on: 2001-01-01

Vocals: Dee Snider
Vocals, Lead Guitar: Eddie Ojeda
Bass Guitar, Producer, Mixer, Vocals: Mark Mendoza
Vocals, Drums: A.J. Pero
Vocals, Lead Guitar, Executive Producer: Jay Jay French
Co- Arranger: Twisted Sister
Mix Engineer: Charles Barreca
Mixer, Engineer: Denny McNerney
Mastering Engineer: George Marshall
Composer, Author: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing International LTD
Music Publisher: Universal Tunes
Music Publisher: Universal/MCA Music Limited

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *