Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Sin After Sin · Twisted Sister

Under The Blade

℗ 1982 JEDMA Associates, Exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
℗ JEDMA Associates

Released on: 2011-01-01

Guitar: Jay Jay French
Background Vocalist, Guitar: Eddie Ojeda
Assistant Producer, Engineer, Bass Guitar, Background Vocalist: Mark Mendoza
Drums, Background Vocalist: A.J. Pero
Engineer: Charlie Barecca
Producer: Pete Way
Vocals, Assistant Producer: Dee Snider
Engineer: Will Gosling
Engineer: Craig Thomson
Engineer: Dave Boscombe
Mastering Engineer: Scott Hull
Composer, Author: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: Imagem London Limited

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *