Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Sing For Me · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Kid Crazy
Author, Composer: Christel Sundberg
Author, Composer: Tracy Lipp

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *