Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Some Day The Sun Won’t Shine For You (Live / 2002) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ 2009 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, an Eagle Records release

Released on: 2010-01-01

Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums: Clive Bunker
Bass Guitar: Glenn Cornick
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Flute, Mandolin, Producer, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Engineer: Ian Anderson
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Author, Composer: Michael Abrahams
Author, Composer: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *