Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Some Day The Sun Won’t Shine For You (Live) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ ℗ 2002 The Ian Anderson Group of Companies Ltd., exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd

Released on: 2002-05-06

Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums: Clive Bunker
Bass Guitar: Glenn Cornick
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Producer, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Flute, Mandolin, Engineer: Ian Anderson
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Composer, Author: Michael Abrahams
Composer, Author: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *