Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Spiral Architect · Black Sabbath

Complete Studio Albums 1970-1978

℗ 1973 Warner Bros.

Bass Guitar: Geezer Butler
Drums: Bill Ward
Lead Guitar: Tony Iommi
Producer: Black Sabbath
Vocals: Ozzy Osbourne
Composer, Lyricist: A. Iommi
Composer, Lyricist: J. Osbourne
Composer, Lyricist: T. Butler
Composer, Lyricist: W. Ward
Writer: John Osbourne
Writer: Terence Butler
Writer: Tony Iommi
Writer: William Ward

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *