Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Starfire (Live) · DragonForce

Killer Elite

℗ 2010 Spinefarm Records, a Universal Music Company

Released on: 2016-04-29

Producer, Mixer: Karl Groom
Drums: Dave Mackintosh
Keyboards: Vadim Pruzhanov
Vocalist: ZP Theart
Mastering Engineer: Eddy Schreyer
Bass Guitar: Fred Leclercq
Producer, Guitar: Sam Totman
Producer, Guitar: Herman Li
Author, Composer: Sam Totman
Composer, Author: ZP Theart
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *