Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Still In Love With You · Thin Lizzy

100 Essential Power Ballads

℗ 1974 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2010-01-01

Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Phil Lynott
Guitar: Scott Gorham
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Brian Robertson
Drums & Percussion: Brian Downey
Electric Guitar: Gary Moore
Keyboards: Jean Roussel
Vocals: Frankie Miller
Mixer, Producer: Ron Nevison
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *