Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Take Me (2002 Digital Remaster) · Grand Funk Railroad

Greatest Hits: Grand Funk Railroad

℗ 1975, 2002 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Digital Remastering Engineer: Robert Vosgien
Engineer: Jack Sherdel
Producer: Jimmy Lenner
Backing Vocals: Donna Hall
Composer: Don Brewer
Composer: Craig Frost

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *