Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

The Archive of Lost Dreams · Tarja

What Lies Beneath

℗ 2010 NEMS Enterprises SRL, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing GmbH

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *