Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

The Boys Are Back In Town · Thin Lizzy

Total Drivetime

℗ 1976 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: John Alcock
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Int.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing, Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *