Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

The Boys Are Back In Town · Thin Lizzy

20 #1’s: Classic Rock Vol. 2

℗ 1976 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2017-03-10

Producer: John Alcock
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal-Polygram International Publishing Inc. (ASCAP)

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *