Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

The Loco-Motion · Grand Funk Railroad

Collectors Series

℗ 1974, 1991 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.
℗ 1991 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2014-10-14

Composer: Carole King
Composer: Gerald Goffin
Music Publisher: Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *