Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

The Lords of Chaos · Symphony X


℗ 2011 Nuclear Blast GmbH

Released on: 2014-05-23

Associated Performer: Symphony X
Composer, Lyricist: Michael Romeo
Lyricist: Russel Allen

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Symphony X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *