Provided to YouTube by Daredo

The Monarch · Delain


℗ Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Released on: 2016-08-26

Composer: Charlotte Wessels
Composer: Guus Eikens
Composer: Martijn Westerholt
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Delain, Symphonic Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *