Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

ThereIn · Dark Tranquillity

Projector (Reissue)

℗ 2009 Century Media

Released on: 2012-07-13

Composer, Lyricist: Mikael Stanne
Composer: Anders Jivarp
Composer, Lyricist: Martin Henriksson
Producer: Not Documented
Composer: Niklas Sundin

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *