Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Time Machine · Black Sabbath


℗ 1992 Reprise Records

Bass: Geezer Butler
Guitar: Tony Iommi
Guitar: Vinny Appice
Keyboards: Geoff Nicholls
Producer: Black Sabbath
Producer: MACK
Vocals: Ronnie James Dio
Composer: Ronnie James Dio
Composer: Terence Butler
Composer: Tony Iommi

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *