Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Tomorrow’s Dream (Live 1973) · Black Sabbath

Live at Last

℗ 1980 Warner Bros. Remastered 2009

Bass Guitar: Geezer Butler
Drums: Bill Ward
Harmonica, Vocals: Ozzy Osbourne
Lead Guitar: Tony Iommi
Writer: John Osbourne
Writer: Terence Butler
Writer: Tony Iommi
Writer: William Ward

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *