Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Train Kept A Rollin’ (Live At Detroit, Port Chester, NY/1979) · Twisted Sister

Live At Hammersmith

℗ 2001 JEDMA Associates, issued under licence to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. An Amoury Records release.

Released on: 2001-01-01

Vocals: Dee Snider
Lead Guitar, Vocals: Eddie Ojeda
Vocals, Drums: A.J. Pero
Mixer, Bass Guitar, Vocals, Producer: Mark Mendoza
Lead Guitar, Vocals, Executive Producer: Jay Jay French
Co- Arranger: Twisted Sister
Mix Engineer: Charles Barreca
Mixer, Engineer: Denny McNerney
Mastering Engineer: George Marshall
Author, Composer: Lois Mann
Composer, Author: Myron Bradshaw
Composer, Author: Howie Kay
Music Publisher: Fort Knox Music Co.
Music Publisher: Peter Maurice Music Co. Ltd.
Music Publisher: Yellow Dog Music, Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *