Provided to YouTube by Daredo

Turn the Lights Out · Delain

Moonbathers (Deluxe Edition)

Released on: 2016-08-26

Composer: Charlotte Wessels
Composer: Guus Eikens
Composer: Hendrik Jan de Jong
Composer: Martijn Westerholt
Composer: Timo Somers
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Delain, Symphonic Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *