Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Undertaker · Tarja

An Empty Dream

℗ NEMS Enterprises SRL under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-06-23

Artist: Tarja
Composer: Atli Örvarsson
Composer: Mattias Lindblom
Composer: Tarja Turunen
Lyricist: Atli Örvarsson
Lyricist: Mattias Lindblom
Lyricist: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Atli Orvarsson Publishing
Music Publisher: Budde Music
Music Publisher: Catchy Music Publishing
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *