Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man) · Grand Funk Railroad

Collectors Series

℗ 1991 Capitol Records Inc.

Released on: 2014-10-14

Composer: Mark Farner
Composer: Don Brewer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *