Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

WAR! · DragonForce

Reaching into Infinity

℗ 2017 Electric Generation Recordings Ltd under exclusive licence to Warner Music Japan Inc., A Warner Music Group Company.
℗ Electric Generation Recordings Ltd. under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.
℗ ℗ 2017 DragonForce under exclusive license to Cadence Music

Composer, Lyricist: Frédéric Leclercq
Lyricist: Marc Hudson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *