Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

We’re An American Band (1999 Digital Remaster) · Grand Funk

30 Years Of Funk: 1969-1999 The Anthology

℗ 1973, 1999 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Assistant Engineer: Seth Snyder
Producer, Engineer: Todd Rundgren
Digital Remastering Engineer: Evren Göknar
Composer: Don Brewer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *